برنامج تنزيل الفيديو والصور من انستقرام

كيفية تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو والصور من Instagram بأربع طرق مختلفة؟

  • كيفية نسخ مقاطع فيديو Instagram باستخدام أداة التنزيل عبر الإنترنت؟

    لحفظ مقاطع Instagram عبر موقع الويب savefrom4k.net ، نفذ الخطوات الثلاث السريعة أدناه:

  • احصل على عنوان URL بالفيديو أو الصورة المستهدفة

    انقر فوق صفحة IG لعرض IGTV أو بكرة أو فيديو أو صورة الهدف. افتح المنشور وحدد كل شيء في شريط العناوين. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن وحدد نسخ الراب. انتقل إلى علامة التبويب التي تحتوي على صفحة savefrom4k.net.

  • إدراج ارتباط في شريط النص

    أدخل عنوان URL الذي نسخته للتو في شريط النص المفتوح بالأداة. يحتوي مربع إدخال النص في أداة تنزيل IG على زر يشبه السهم باتجاه يمينك. اضغط عليه لتنشيط عملية التحويل.

  • انقر على شريط التنزيل

    ستدرك أن الأداة تبرز الملف بجودة عالية. ولكن ، يمكنك النقر فوق السهم لأسفل لرؤية الخيارات المحولة وتغيير الملف الناتج حسب تفضيلاتك. اضغط على تنزيل لحفظ الملف المختار.

  • إليك سبب استخدام savefrom4k.net

    savefrom4k.net توفر أداة تنزيل Instagram طريقة ملائمة لحفظ مقاطع الصوت أو الأفلام والصور من ملفات تعريف IG.

  • نه برنامج سهل الاستخدام ولا يتطلب مهارات خاصة لنسخ العناصر من IG.

  • برنامج تنزيل ملفات Instagram هذا متوافق مع المتصفحات الحديثة الشائعة الموجودة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والأجهزة المحمولة.

  • لمزيد من الحرية ، يحتوي savefrom4k.net على وظيفة متصفح إضافية قوية للكمبيوتر الشخصي وتطبيق رائع لهواتف Android. باستخدام هذا التطبيق والوظيفة الإضافية للمتصفح ، سهّلنا نسخ مقاطع IG والصور أثناء التنقل

قم بتنزيل مقاطع فيديو Instagram باستخدام "Savefrom4k.net Helper"

في بعض الأحيان ، يكون التبديل بين علامات التبويب لحفظ المحتوى من IG أمرًا محمومًا. لهذا السبب أنشأنا ملحقًا لمساعدتك في الوصول إلى هذه الخدمة من متصفحك. انقر على الوظيفة الإضافية للتثبيت على متصفحك وستتمكن من الحصول على محتوى من IG أثناء تصفحك. ما عليك سوى توجيه المؤشر إلى مقطع IG الذي ترغب في التقاطه وسيظهر زر صغير. انقر على شريط التنزيل وستخزن فورًا ملفًا بأفضل جودة على جهازك

تم تصميم هذا المكون الإضافي لـ Chrome و Apple's Safari و Mozilla's Firefox و Opera. وهو يناسب معظم أنظمة تشغيل الكمبيوتر أيضًا. وهذا يعني أنه يمكنك الحصول عليه لأجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows و Ubuntu و Linux و نظام التشغيل Mac OS.

يأتي ملحق المتصفح الخاص بنا بميزة إضافية. فهو يمكّنك من الحصول على المحتوى من ملفات تعريف IG الخاصة. لا يوجد برنامج تنزيل Instagram غير مدفوع عبر الإنترنت قادر على تنزيل المحتوى المقيد حتى الآن. ولكن يمكنك الاعتماد على Savefrom4k.net Helper عند مواجهة مقاطع فيديو IG خاصة.

تطبيق تنزيل الفيديو من IG لنظام Android

هل تستخدم أجهزة Android؟ جرب تطبيق Insta Saver الذكي اليوم. تطبيق Savefrom4k.net متوافق مع أي هاتف خلوي وجهاز لوحي يعمل بنظام Android. استخدمه في:

خطوات تنزيل فيديو IG بالرابط

هناك طريقة أسرع ومباشرة لحفظ مقاطع فيديو Insta مباشرة من شريط العناوين. ما عليك سوى إضافة نطاق مختصر خلف عنوان URL للفيديو واضغط على Enter. يمكن أن يبدو العنوان الجديد بالإضافة إلى النطاق القصير مثل "sfrom.net/videoURL أو savefrom.net/videoURL".

بمجرد النقر على" إدخال "على لوحة المفاتيح ، ستصل إلى صفحة بها خيارات تنسيق ملف متنوعة. تختار هذه الأداة ملفًا بأعلى جودة افتراضيًا. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك تصفح الخيارات المتاحة والنقر فوق ما تفضله. يجب أن يخزن هذا الفيديو في مجلد التنزيلات الافتراضي بجهازك.

FAQ (Frequently asked questions regarding SaveFrom and its services.)

كيف يمكنني تنزيل مقاطع فيديو انستغرام على جهاز ماك؟

يمكنك الاختيار من بين طرق التنزيل الثلاثة الموضحة أعلاه: الحصول عليها عبر الإنترنت من خلال زيارة موقعنا على الويب أو تشغيل الوظيفة الإضافية للمتصفح أو إضافة مجال قصير "sfrom.net" إلى عنوان URL الخاص بالوسائط. يتم حفظ الملف الجديد في مجلد التنزيل الافتراضي بجهاز كمبيوتر Mac أو في مجلد التنزيل الافتراضي لجهاز Macbook.

كيف أنسخ مقاطع الفيديو والصور على حسابات Instagram الخاصة؟

يتم تنشيط هذه الميزة فقط عندما تكون لديك الوظيفة الإضافية للمتصفح. تأتي الوظيفة الإضافية مع ميزة "Savefrom4k.net Helper" التي يمكنك استغلالها لتنزيل مقاطع الفيديو والصور بتنسيق mp4 من الحسابات الخاصة. تمامًا مثل معظم برامج تنزيل الفيديو عبر الإنترنت غير المدفوعة ، لا تمتلك Savefrom4k.net القدرة على انتزاع المحتوى من الحسابات الخاصة. إنها أيضًا طريقتنا في احترام خيارات الأشخاص الذين يريدون حماية خصوصيتهم.

هل برنامج تنزيل الفيديو من Instagram مجاني؟

نعم! إنه مجاني تمامًا. يمكنك حتى حفظ المحتوى بدون علامة مائية. مهمتنا هي مساعدة الناس على الاستمتاع بالمحتوى المجاني الذي يتم مشاركته عبر الإنترنت. للحفاظ على قوة هذه الأداة دائمًا مجانًا ، نسمح للمعلنين بمشاركة إعلاناتهم المدفوعة على نظامنا الأساسي.

كيف أحفظ فيديو Instagram على iPhone؟

افتح Savefrom4k.net Insta saver من متصفح Safari من Apple. يرجى ملاحظة أن الأداة تعمل بسلاسة على إصدارات iOS 13 وما فوق. افتح تطبيق IG على iPhone وانتزع عنوان URL للفيديو المستهدف. ضع الرابط في حقل الإدخال الخاص بالأداة. اضغط على السهم إلى اليمين واختر تنسيقًا إذا لزم الأمر. اضغط على "تنزيل" لحفظ الفيديو أو الصورة.

كيفية الوصول إلى برنامج تنزيل Insta على Android؟

إذا كان جهازك يعمل بنظام Android ، فيمكنك إما تثبيت تطبيق Savefrom4k.net عن طريق تنزيل ملف APK أو استخدام موقع الويب أو إضافة النطاق القصير sfrom.net إلى عنوان الفيديو.

من أين أحصل على الملفات للحفظ؟

يمكنك فقط الحصول على الصور ومقاطع الفيديو من ملفات تعريف IG العامة. لا نحتفظ بأي محتوى تم تنزيله سابقًا على خوادمنا.

ما هي خيارات الجودة التي أحصل عليها عند التنزيل؟

تعرض هذه الأداة الذكية جميع تنسيقات الملفات الممكنة بأفضل جودة اعتمادًا على الملف المصدر. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على الجودة المطلوبة في التنسيقات المتوفرة ، فهذا يعني أن الملف المنشور لا يمكنه تقديم ذلك. التنسيق الافتراضي للفيديو هو MP4 بدقة عالية مثل 720p و Full HD و 1080 p.

هل تحتفظون بمحفوظات تنزيلاتي؟

لا. نحن ملتزمون بدعم اتفاقية سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. نحن نسعى جاهدين لحماية البيانات الشخصية لكل مستخدم.

Instagram video downloader

How to download Instagram videos and photos in 4 different ways?

  • How to rip Instagram videos with the online downloader?

    To save Instagram clips via the savefrom4k.net website, carry out the 3 quick steps below:

  • Grab the URL address with the target video or picture

    Click the IG page to view the target IGTV, reel, video, or image. Open the post and highlight everything on the address bar. Right-click and select “copy link”. Navigate to the tab with the savefrom4k.net page.

  • Insert link in the text bar

    Insert the URL address you just copied into the tool’s open text bar. The text input box of the IG downloader has an arrow-like button towards your right. Press it to activate the conversion process.

  • Tap the Download bar

    You’ll realize that the tool highlights the file with high quality. But, you can click the down arrow to see converted options and change the outcome file to your preference. Hit “download” to save the chosen file.

  • Here’s Why You Should Be Using savefrom4k.net

    Savefrom4k.net Instagram downloads tool provides a convenient method for saving audio or movie clips and photos from IG profiles.

  • It’s a user-friendly software that requires no special skills to copy items from IG.

  • This Instagram reels downloader is compatible with popular modern browsers found on laptops and portable devices.

  • For more freedom, savefrom4k.net has a robust browser add-on for PC and a brilliant app for Android phones. With this app and browser add-on, we’ve made it easier to copy IG clips and pics on the fly.

Download Instagram videos with “Savefrom4k Helper”

Sometimes, switching between tabs to save content from IG is hectic. That’s why we’ve created an extension to help you access this service from your browser. Tap the add-on to install to your browser and you’ll be able to grab content from IG while you are still browsing. You just need to point the cursor on the IG clip you wish to grab and a small button will appear. Tap the download bar and you’ll immediately store a file with the best quality on your device

This plug-in is designed for Chrome, Apple’s Safari, Mozilla's Firefox, and Opera. It suits most computer operating systems as well. That means you can have it for your Windows PC, Ubuntu, Linux devices, and Mac OS.

Our browser extension comes with an added advantage. It can enable you to grab content from private IG profiles. There’s no unpaid online Instagram downloader that’s capable of downloading restricted content so far. But you can rely on the Savefrom4k Helper feature when faced with private IG videos.

IG video downloader App for Android

Do you use Android devices? Try our intelligent Insta saver app today. Savefrom4k app is compatible with any cell phone and tablet that’s powered by Android. Use it to:

Steps to download IG video by the link

There’s a faster, straightforward way of saving Insta videos directly from the address bar. You simply add a shortened domain behind the video’s URL address and press enter. The new address plus the short domain can look like “sfrom.net/videoURL or savefrom.net/videoURL”.

Once you tap “Enter” on your keyboard, you’ll land on a page with various file format options. This tool chooses a file of the highest quality by default. However, you can browse the options at hand and click on your preference. This should store the video in your device’s default downloads folder.

FAQ (Frequently asked questions regarding SaveFrom and its services.)

How can I download Instagram videos on Mac?

You may choose from the three download methods described above: grab them online by visiting our website, run the browser add-on, or add a short domain “sfrom.net” to the media URL. The new file saves in the Mac computer’s or Macbook’s default download folder.

How do I copy videos and pictures on Instagram private accounts?

This feature is only activated when you have the browser add-on. The add-on comes with a feature “Savefrom4k.net Helper” that you can exploit to download mp4 videos and pictures from private accounts. Just like most unpaid online video downloaders, Savefrom4k.net doesn’t have the capability to grab content from private accounts. It’s also our way to respect the choices of people who want to protect their privacy.

Is Instagram video downloader free?

Yes! It’s completely free. You even save content without watermark. Our mission is to help people enjoy the free content shared online. To keep this tool always robust for free, we allow advertisers to share their paid ads on our platform.

How do I save an Instagram video on iPhone?

Open Savefrom4k.net Insta saver from Apple’s Safari browser. Please note that the tool runs smoothly on iOS versions 13 and above. Open the IG application on iPhone and grab the URL of the target video. Place the link to the input field of the tool. Press the arrow to the right and pick a format if necessary. Press “download” to save the video or pic.

How to access the Insta downloader on Android?

If yours is an Android device, you can either install the Savefrom4k.net app by downloading the APK file, use the website or add the short domain “sfrom.net” to the video’s address.

Where do I get files to save from?

You can only obtain pics and videos from public IG profiles. We don’t retain any previous downloaded content on our servers.

What quality options do I get when downloading?

This smart tool displays all possible file formats in their best quality depending on the source file. If you can’t find the desired quality on the provided formats, it implies the posted file can’t give that. The default format for video is MP4 with top resolutions such as 720p, full HD, and 1080p.

Do you keep a history of my downloads?

No. We are committed to upholding our privacy policy agreement. We strive to safeguard each user’s personal data.