Telecharger video Instagram

Comment télécharger des vidéos et des photos Instagram de 4 manières différentes ?

Processing the link to download. Stay on the page.

Comment extraire des vidéos Instagram avec le téléchargeur en ligne ?

Pour enregistrer des clips Instagram via le site web savefrom4k.net, effectuez les 3 étapes rapides ci-dessous :

  • Saisissez l'adresse URL avec la vidéo ou l'image cible

    Cliquez sur la page IG pour afficher l'IGTV, la bobine, la vidéo ou l'image cible. Ouvrez la publication et mettez tout en surbrillance dans la barre d'adresse. Cliquez avec le bouton droit de la souris et sélectionnez « copier le lien ». Accédez à l'onglet avec la page savefrom4k.net.

  • Insérer un lien dans la barre de texte

    Insérez l'adresse URL que vous venez de copier dans la barre de texte ouverte de l'outil. La zone de saisie de texte du téléchargeur IG a un bouton en forme de flèche vers votre droite. Appuyez dessus pour activer le processus de conversion.

  • Appuyez sur la barre de téléchargement

    Vous vous rendrez compte que l'outil met en évidence le fichier avec une haute qualité. Mais, vous pouvez cliquer sur la flèche vers le bas pour voir les options converties et modifier le fichier de résultat selon vos préférences. Appuyez sur « télécharger » pour enregistrer le fichier choisi.

Voici pourquoi vous devriez utiliser savefrom4k.net

savefrom4k.net L'outil de téléchargement Instagram fournit une méthode pratique pour enregistrer des clips audio ou vidéo et des photos à partir de profils IG.

  • C'est un logiciel convivial qui ne nécessite aucune compétence particulière pour copier des éléments depuis IG.
  • Ce téléchargeur de bobines Instagram est compatible avec les navigateurs modernes populaires trouvés sur les ordinateurs portables et les appareils portables.
  • Pour plus de liberté, savefrom4k.net dispose d'un module complémentaire de navigateur robuste pour PC et d'une application géniale pour les téléphones Android. Avec cette application et ce module complémentaire de navigateur, nous avons facilité la copie de clips et de photos IG à la volée.

Télécharger des vidéos Instagram avec "Savefrom4k.net Helper"

  • Parfois, basculer entre les onglets pour enregistrer le contenu d'IG est mouvementé. C'est pourquoi nous avons créé une extension pour vous aider à accéder à ce service depuis votre navigateur. Appuyez sur le module complémentaire à installer sur votre navigateur et vous pourrez récupérer le contenu d'IG pendant que vous naviguez encore. Il vous suffit de pointer le curseur sur le clip IG que vous souhaitez saisir et un petit bouton apparaîtra. Appuyez sur la barre de téléchargement et vous stockerez immédiatement un fichier de la meilleure qualité sur votre appareil
  • Ce plug-in est conçu pour Chrome, Safari d'Apple, Firefox de Mozilla et Opera. Il convient également à la plupart des systèmes d'exploitation informatiques. Cela signifie que vous pouvez l'avoir pour votre PC Windows, Ubuntu, les appareils Linux et Mac OS.
  • Notre extension de navigateur présente un avantage supplémentaire. Elle peut vous permettre de récupérer du contenu à partir de profils IG privés. Il n'y a pas de téléchargeur Instagram en ligne non rémunéré capable de télécharger du contenu restreint jusqu'à présent. Mais vous pouvez compter sur Savefrom4k.net Helper face à des vidéos IG privées.

Étapes pour télécharger la vidéo IG par le lien

  • Il existe un moyen plus simple et plus rapide d'enregistrer des vidéos Insta directement depuis la barre d'adresse. Vous ajoutez simplement un domaine raccourci derrière l'adresse URL de la vidéo et appuyez sur Entrée. La nouvelle adresse et le domaine court peuvent ressembler à "sfrom.net/videoURL ou savefrom.net/videoURL".
  • Une fois que vous appuyez sur "Entrée" sur votre clavier, vous arriverez sur une page avec diverses options de format de fichier. Cet outil choisit par défaut un fichier de la plus haute qualité. Cependant, vous pouvez parcourir les options disponibles et cliquer sur votre préférence. Cela devrait stocker la vidéo dans le dossier de téléchargement par défaut de votre appareil.

FAQ (Foire aux questions concernant SaveFrom et ses services.)

  • Vous pouvez choisir parmi les trois méthodes de téléchargement décrites ci-dessus : les récupérer en ligne en visitant notre site Web, exécuter le module complémentaire de navigateur ou ajouter un domaine court « sfrom.net » à l'URL du média. Le nouveau fichier est enregistré dans le dossier de téléchargement par défaut de l'ordinateur Mac ou du Macbook.

  • Cette fonctionnalité n'est activée que lorsque vous avez le module complémentaire de navigateur. Le module complémentaire est livré avec une fonctionnalité « Savefrom4k.net Helper » que vous pouvez exploiter pour télécharger des vidéos et des images mp4 à partir de comptes privés. Tout comme la plupart des téléchargeurs de vidéos en ligne non rémunérés, Savefrom4k.net n'a pas la capacité de récupérer le contenu de comptes privés. C'est aussi notre façon de respecter les choix des personnes qui souhaitent protéger leur vie privée.

  • Oui ! C'est totalement gratuit. Vous enregistrez même du contenu sans filigrane. Notre mission est d'aider les gens à profiter du contenu gratuit partagé en ligne. Pour que cet outil reste toujours robuste et gratuit, nous permettons aux annonceurs de partager leurs annonces payantes sur notre plateforme.

  • Ouvrez l'économiseur Insta Savefrom4k.net depuis le navigateur Safari d'Apple. Veuillez noter que l'outil fonctionne sans problème sur les versions iOS 13 et supérieures. Ouvrez l'application IG sur iPhone et récupérez l'URL de la vidéo cible. Placez le lien vers le champ de saisie de l'outil. Appuyez sur la flèche vers la droite et choisissez un format si nécessaire. Appuyez sur « télécharger » pour enregistrer la vidéo ou la photo.

  • Si le vôtre est un appareil Android, vous pouvez soit installer l'application Savefrom4k.net en téléchargeant le fichier APK, soit utiliser le site Web, soit ajouter le domaine court « sfrom.net » à l'adresse de la vidéo.

  • Vous ne pouvez obtenir des photos et des vidéos qu'à partir de profils publics IG. Nous ne conservons aucun contenu téléchargé précédemment sur nos serveurs.

  • Cet outil intelligent affiche tous les formats de fichiers possibles dans leur meilleure qualité en fonction du fichier source. Si vous ne trouvez pas la qualité souhaitée sur les formats fournis, cela implique que le fichier publié ne peut pas le donner. Le format par défaut pour la vidéo est MP4 avec les meilleures résolutions telles que 720p, Full HD et 1080p.

  • Non. Nous nous engageons à respecter notre accord de politique de confidentialité. Nous nous efforçons de protéger les données personnelles de chaque utilisateur.

Instagram video downloader

How to download Instagram videos and photos in 4 different ways?

  • How to rip Instagram videos with the online downloader?

    To save Instagram clips via the savefrom4k.net website, carry out the 3 quick steps below:

  • Grab the URL address with the target video or picture

    Click the IG page to view the target IGTV, reel, video, or image. Open the post and highlight everything on the address bar. Right-click and select “copy link”. Navigate to the tab with the savefrom4k.net page.

  • Insert link in the text bar

    Insert the URL address you just copied into the tool’s open text bar. The text input box of the IG downloader has an arrow-like button towards your right. Press it to activate the conversion process.

  • Tap the Download bar

    You’ll realize that the tool highlights the file with high quality. But, you can click the down arrow to see converted options and change the outcome file to your preference. Hit “download” to save the chosen file.

  • Here’s Why You Should Be Using savefrom4k.net

    Savefrom4k.net Instagram downloads tool provides a convenient method for saving audio or movie clips and photos from IG profiles.

  • It’s a user-friendly software that requires no special skills to copy items from IG.

  • This Instagram reels downloader is compatible with popular modern browsers found on laptops and portable devices.

  • For more freedom, savefrom4k.net has a robust browser add-on for PC and a brilliant app for Android phones. With this app and browser add-on, we’ve made it easier to copy IG clips and pics on the fly.

Download Instagram videos with “Savefrom4k Helper”

Sometimes, switching between tabs to save content from IG is hectic. That’s why we’ve created an extension to help you access this service from your browser. Tap the add-on to install to your browser and you’ll be able to grab content from IG while you are still browsing. You just need to point the cursor on the IG clip you wish to grab and a small button will appear. Tap the download bar and you’ll immediately store a file with the best quality on your device

This plug-in is designed for Chrome, Apple’s Safari, Mozilla's Firefox, and Opera. It suits most computer operating systems as well. That means you can have it for your Windows PC, Ubuntu, Linux devices, and Mac OS.

Our browser extension comes with an added advantage. It can enable you to grab content from private IG profiles. There’s no unpaid online Instagram downloader that’s capable of downloading restricted content so far. But you can rely on the Savefrom4k Helper feature when faced with private IG videos.

IG video downloader App for Android

Do you use Android devices? Try our intelligent Insta saver app today. Savefrom4k app is compatible with any cell phone and tablet that’s powered by Android. Use it to:

Steps to download IG video by the link

There’s a faster, straightforward way of saving Insta videos directly from the address bar. You simply add a shortened domain behind the video’s URL address and press enter. The new address plus the short domain can look like “sfrom.net/videoURL or savefrom.net/videoURL”.

Once you tap “Enter” on your keyboard, you’ll land on a page with various file format options. This tool chooses a file of the highest quality by default. However, you can browse the options at hand and click on your preference. This should store the video in your device’s default downloads folder.

FAQ (Frequently asked questions regarding SaveFrom and its services.)

How can I download Instagram videos on Mac?

You may choose from the three download methods described above: grab them online by visiting our website, run the browser add-on, or add a short domain “sfrom.net” to the media URL. The new file saves in the Mac computer’s or Macbook’s default download folder.

How do I copy videos and pictures on Instagram private accounts?

This feature is only activated when you have the browser add-on. The add-on comes with a feature “Savefrom4k.net Helper” that you can exploit to download mp4 videos and pictures from private accounts. Just like most unpaid online video downloaders, Savefrom4k.net doesn’t have the capability to grab content from private accounts. It’s also our way to respect the choices of people who want to protect their privacy.

Is Instagram video downloader free?

Yes! It’s completely free. You even save content without watermark. Our mission is to help people enjoy the free content shared online. To keep this tool always robust for free, we allow advertisers to share their paid ads on our platform.

How do I save an Instagram video on iPhone?

Open Savefrom4k.net Insta saver from Apple’s Safari browser. Please note that the tool runs smoothly on iOS versions 13 and above. Open the IG application on iPhone and grab the URL of the target video. Place the link to the input field of the tool. Press the arrow to the right and pick a format if necessary. Press “download” to save the video or pic.

How to access the Insta downloader on Android?

If yours is an Android device, you can either install the Savefrom4k.net app by downloading the APK file, use the website or add the short domain “sfrom.net” to the video’s address.

Where do I get files to save from?

You can only obtain pics and videos from public IG profiles. We don’t retain any previous downloaded content on our servers.

What quality options do I get when downloading?

This smart tool displays all possible file formats in their best quality depending on the source file. If you can’t find the desired quality on the provided formats, it implies the posted file can’t give that. The default format for video is MP4 with top resolutions such as 720p, full HD, and 1080p.

Do you keep a history of my downloads?

No. We are committed to upholding our privacy policy agreement. We strive to safeguard each user’s personal data.